Simonstown Gaels had their AGM on Friday. The elected officers for the year 2020 are

Chairperson: Mel O’Rourke
Vice Chairperson: Jim Lane
Secretary: Dan Keane
Assisstant Secretary:Mags Hain
PRo : Evan Burlingham on a temporary basis until replacement found
Treasurer: N/A
Assisstant TTreasurer: Benny Gavin
Delegate to County Board: N?A
Brian McEnery: IT Consulant
Irish Language Officer Martin Griffin

Insurance Officer: Michael Cantwell
Safety officer: Myles McHugh
Players Representive: Ian O’Rourke
Excutivie : Alan Kavangh, Ivor Burlingham, Sara Shiels, RayBrady, Kevin Duffy, Ned Kearney, Joan Brennan, Anne Burlingham, Gewrry McDonagh.

Share This